Wysing Arts Centre, Fox Road, Bourn, Cambridge, CB23 2TX

+44 (0)1954 718 881


Stay in touch. Click here to sign up to our e-bulletin

Programme Team
Donna Lynas, Director
Lotte Juul Petersen, Artists' and Programmes Curator
Mark Searle, Programme Producer

Development and Finance
Chelsea Pettitt, Head of Partnerships
Sarah Wells, Finance Manager

Site and Operations
Louise Thirlwall, Operations Director
Richard de Cordova, Site and Technical Manager
Lou Greenwell, Receptionist/ Administration Assistant
Tahira Fitwilliam-Hall, Circuit Programme Manager

Click below for individual staff contact details and biographies.

Staff details

As a registered charity, Wysing is governed by a Board of Trustees: 

Jenny Brooks
Terry Brooks 
John Bickley (Vice Chair)
Doug Crawford-Brown (Chair)
Michaela Crimmin
Jessica Lack
Roger Malbert
Jo Marsh
Mark Aerial Waller

Wysing studio artist Soheila Sokhanvari is a board observer alongside a representative of Arts Council England East.

Board of Trustees